Giveaway day!

Update: The giveaway is now closed. Congratulations to comment #8 for winning. I’ve already emailed you, so send me your mailing address and I’ll get the bag out this week. 

 

It’s Giveaway Day, and I’m giving away this bag. It can be worn 

cross-body or the strap can be tied and it can be worn on the
shoulder.

The picture does not do it justice. The bag is made with lovely shades
of pink in super soft yarn.

 

Leave a comment, and I will choose randomly a name from the comments.

I’m not able to send internationally, so this giveaway is for United
States residents only.

The giveaway ends at 9 pm Pacific on Dec. 6th and I’ll pick a winner
on Dec. 7th. And, don’t forget to check out the other giveaways of
handmade items.

Good luck!

 

15 comments

  1. I’m giving away a great bag I made as part of Sew Mama Sew’s giveaway day. Leave a comment on the blog post, and you might be selected to win.

  2. Lovely pink bag Sue Anne. I just wish I was able to finish projects….I’ve been making a blanket for my sister as her wedding gift…she’s been married almost 7 years now! Everytime I start crocheting it I have to re-learn the pattern!

  3. Love your prize…and I have a friend that I haven’t made anything for who is wild about pink!!!!! Maybe I will win…nhsarab at yahoo dot com

  4. That’s a cute little bag. Once again, I feel the need to learn to crochet!Thanks so much!ruthiesmom16(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. ooooo! don’t you hate it when pictures don’t turn out as beautiful as it is in person!? i love the super soft yarn :)happy holidays and thanks for such a great giveaway! it truly is beautiful!yawkar618 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

