A Great Set of Bowls (and a new project)

I recently decided to launch a new store with OpenSky. I think they are a great company working with small businesses who are interested in working with bloggers like me to sell their products. As part of my store launch, I was able to get a product for free. Since I was about to move in to my new apartment, I selected this great set of bowls made by CaliBowl. 

    

These bowls are fantastic. I’ve used each one at least once. What I like most about them: 
  1. They are stackable. All five bowls stack neatly, so they don’t take up much space in my limited apartment cupboards. 
  2. They are both microwave and dishwasher friendly. 
  3. The small bowl makes a fantastic little mixing bowl for spice mixes or dressings for salad. 
  4. They come in multiple colors that you can use to match your other kitchen decor. 
Feel free to check them out. They are $30 for 5 bowls. Leave a comment to let me know if you order them. 
Leave a Reply

