Yogurt Biscuits

I've been trying out all sorts of recipes since I moved into my new place. I love Allrecipes.com because you can type in what ingredients you have in your pantry, what ingredients you don't have and it will give you a list of recipes that match. 

I had some yogurt and milk and plenty of flour and sugar, and wanted to see if there was anything that could me made with that. 

The recipe that Allrecipes.com that matched my ingredients was yogurt biscuits

The biscuits are okay, but somewhat tasteless. They would make a perfect dumpling for chicken and dumplings or for biscuits and gravy. 
Leave a Reply

