Why I want to go to #bloggybootcamp St. George

I've almost been to St. George a handful of times, when I was a sophomore in college I almost transferred to Southern Utah University in Cedar City. I never visited the campus and that ultimately didn't work out. Earlier this year, I applied for a job with Best Friends Animal Sanctuary in Kanab, Utah. I didn't get an interview, and so I never went to Kanab. Both cities are very near St. George, Utah. 

Later this year, Bloggy Boot Camp is going to be held in St. George, and I would like to go. 

I attended the Bloggy Boot Camp in San Francisco and had a wonderful time, and I would love to attend another event. 

You can learn more about Bloggy Boot Camp St. George and the giveaway that Steph is having here

Leave a Reply

