The joys of subluxations

My wrist is “out” again. Or, it could be my elbow. Or, it could be that my ulna is slightly subluxed at both the wrist and the elbow. Either way, it’s annoyingly painful. It’s not painful in the “worst pain I’ve ever had” category. And, it’s not likely to turn in to a full dislocation. It’s annoyingly painful.

I haven’t found any good way of getting it back in place on my own. It will annoy me for a day or several days and then it will resolve itself on its own (usually while I’m asleep).

I’ve been trying to write a blog post for most of the afternoon, but my brain seems to want to focus on the annoying pain in my arm instead.

Leave a Reply

