Stories I Need to Tell

Fearless by Stan Vasilyev (stanvasilyev)) on 500px.com
Fearless by Stan Vasilyev

One of my goals for attending the #MisfitConf was to gain the courage I need to start telling the stories I need to tell.

I’ve struggled on this blog a bit in trying to decide what to talk about and how much to share publicly.

I don’t think I have the answers I’m looking for yet.

And, there are some stories that I need to tell that are going to make people uncomfortable … but, we’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

