Would you help me help build a windmill in Africa?

Travis and Camille's blanketSome good friends of mine are holding a massive fundraiser to build a windmill in Africa. You can read more about it here … it’s pretty amazing!

I would like to commit to helping them raise money for the well by giving you the opportunity to own something I’ve made.

Here’s the catch … I need to raise the money this month (June 2013), and it takes a bit longer than a month to make the things I do.

So, here’s the question — would you pre-order and pre-pay for a gnome, scarf, or blanket with the commitment that I would get the item to you sometime this fall?

I need to commit to this over the weekend, so let me know if you’re interested, and I will get things set up.

 

Leave a Reply

