Time for the next Start Experiment

I’ve talked a bit about the Start Experiment … it was a group of about 2,500 people who signed up to get a series of daily tasks from Jon Acuff about how to “punch fear in the face” and start something.

Part of the experiment was also to connect with a group of 23 hours and work through the experiment with them.

I was also doing my #julyproject at the same time.

I didn’t do a great job following all of Jon’s tasks all the time.

My other challenge is that my group was not very active.

The good news is that a bunch of side groups (#startsingles, #startwriters) sprang up as part of the experiment that have been very motivational.

You have until tomorrow to sign up for the next Start Experiment. Even if many of the tasks are similar, I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

