My ancestors: What I know and what I don’t know

ThiermanI thought it would be fun over the next month or so to share what I know and what I don’t know about some of my ancestors.

For my grandparents, great grandparents and great, great grandparents I have a range of details from the very basic of just the first name and some resident details to a large amount of information collected over the past couple of years.

These are the people I plan to write about:

  • Vernon Benton Phillips & Susie Marie Faulkner Phillips
  • Richard Berryman & Emma Mae Gibson¬†
  • Amos William Phillips & Florence Gosnell
  • George Albert Faulkner & Maude Weatherley
  • Bevan Berryman & Kathleen Thierman
  • William Gibson & Emma Holl
  • Franklin Barron Phillips & Mary Elizabeth Perrel
  • Archelaus Gosnell & Charity
  • Jefferson Faulkner & Rebecca
  • John Alfred Weatherley & Elizabeth Hopper
  • Richard Berryman & Lizzie Pucket
  • Thomas Hall Thierman & Lydia Ann Clark
  • Daniel Peter Gibson & Emma Clark Bowerman
  • Fredrick Holl & Caroline

I’m looking forward to seeing where this goes.

Also, my hope is that these will be a “living” thing and as I find more information, I will update the posts.

Leave a Reply

