#30days to Hustle: The What, The Why & The How

I’ve committed to doing Jon Acuff’s #30days to Hustle challenge in January.

The first three days were all about the What, the Why and the How …

What: Write 25,000 words by the end of January

Why: I’ve always considered myself a writer, but my writing over the years has been sporadic. I want to actually be a writer and be seen as a writer by other people. In order to do that, I need to write on a regular basis.

How: My 2014 goal is to write 500,000 words. My January #30days to Hustle goal is to write at least 25,000 words. I plan to accomplish this by writing at least 750 words per day. I plan on writing for this blog, sueannereed.com, engageyourcause.com and other publications. I also plan to use the #my500words and #30days community to stay motivated to keep on track.

 

Leave a Reply

