It’s been too long …

11542048_10153501921472474_7885554485482540682_nI’ve continued to be in long stretches of introspection lately, which makes writing a bit tough.

I have things to say, but they never get to the point that I want to publish them publicly.

That’s about to change.

A) I’m actually starting a new blog to talk about genealogy / family history “stuff”. Once it’s live, I’ll post the new link here.

B) I consume a lot of media, and I’m determined to share more of my thoughts on some of the media I consume.

Also, I’m toying with the idea of getting a little more political, but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

